Connect With Us

C & K Sales and Service

4500 Bishop Lane

Louisville, KY 40218

Phone: 502.638.0173
Fax: 502.638.0175

Department Contacts

Allen Cox – President
allen@cksalesandservice.com

Tim Rogers – Sales
tim@cksalesandservice.com

Randy Harrison – Service Manager
randy@cksalesandservice.com

Don Preston – Accounting
don@cksalesandservice.com

Sawyer Abshire – Parts Manager
sawyer@cksalesandservice.com

Melanie Jecker – Parts Associate
melanie@cksalesandservice.com

Michael Cox – Rentals Manager
michael@cksalesandservice.com